Event Date and Time Location
The Treaty of Waitangi - the Maori Magna Carta. Public address by David Williams Sunday, 13 September 2015 - 7:30pm St Andrews on The Terrace, Wellington
NZCCL Christchurch Meeting Tuesday, 1 September 2015 - 7:00pm Catalyst IT offices, upstairs above Pomeroys on Kilmore St
Get Smart - Dunedin 11th August Tuesday, 11 August 2015 - 6:00pm DCC Civic Centre, Lower Level, George St entrance, Dunedin
Get Smart - Auckland 6th August Thursday, 6 August 2015 - 6:00pm Grey Lynn Library Hall, 474 Great North Road, Auckland
Is democratic control of the GCSB and SIS possible? (Chch) Monday, 3 August 2015 - 7:00pm The Atrium, Netball Centre, 455 Hagley Avenue, Christchurch
Get Smart - Wellington 29th July Wednesday, 29 July 2015 - 6:30pm St John's Hall, Willis/Dixon St, Wellington
NZCCL - Christchurch Kickoff Tues 28th July Tuesday, 28 July 2015 - 6:45pm Catalyst IT offices, upstairs above Pomeroys on Kilmore St
NZCCL AGM Thursday, 20 November 2014 - 6:00pm St Andrews on The Terrace, Wellington
NZCCL - NZ Constitutional Arrangements Friday 5th April at noon
NZCCL Monthly Meeting Wednesday on 10th April, 12:00pm a St Andrew's on The Terrace

Pages