Event Date and Time Location
NZCCL Monthly Meeting - July Wednesday 10th July, 12:00pm at St Andrew's on The Terrace
NZCCL Monthly Meeting - August Tuesday 13th August, 12:00pm at St Andrew's on The Terrace
NZCCL Monthly Meeting - September Wednesday 11th September, 12:00pm at St Andrew's on the Terrace
NZCCL AGM Thursday 3rd October, 6pm at St Andrew's on The Terrace, Wellington
NZCCL's Sub-committee on Constitutional Arrangements Meetings Friday, 5 October, at 12 noon through to 1.00pm
NZCCL Monthly Meeting - October Wednesday 9th October, 12:00pm at St Andrew's on the Terrace
NZCCL Annual General Meeting and Talk Thursday 11 October at 6.00 (AGM) or 6.30 (talk)
Fabian Society: The Official Information Act 30 years on Monday 26th November at 5:30pm
NZCCL Monthly Meeting - November 13th Wednesday 13th November, 12:00pm at St Andrew's on the Terrace
NZCCL Sub-committee on Constitutional Arrangements Wednesday, 28 November between 12.00 - 1.00

Pages